Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Gallagher

Dave Gallagher

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Gallagher
"Been doing business with State Farm through this office for more than 20 years. I can always count on Jess, Kara, Kevin, and the team (sorry I missed a couple of names). Home, auto, and life insurance all in a friendly, low-pressure environment. They have a small parking lot but that has not been an issue when I have stopped in. Often they help me out over the phone/email however, occasionally I like to stop in to sign paperwork or ask questions."
Profile photo of Potsy

Potsy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Potsy
"6 stars! Kevin and Jessica go above and beyond to make sure you're getting the most feasible options for your policy at the best rate. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sherrie-Dee Jenkins

Sherrie-Dee Jenkins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie-Dee Jenkins
"Jessica was very pleasure and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. Prices were great."
Profile photo of Steve Murray

Steve Murray

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Murray
"We would highly recommend this agency. The prices are fair and the customer service is excellent. We have work primarily with Kara and she has been a great help."
Profile photo of linda kearney

linda kearney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda kearney
"great experience do helpful and awesome pricing"
Profile photo of Kerri Wetherbee

Kerri Wetherbee

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Wetherbee
"I would highly recommend! I found them very easy to work with, and also communicative, responsive and friendly, along with a great price!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kalil

Kevin Kalil

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kalil
"Worked with Jess on insurance for my new car. She was fast to respond and followed up with me multiple times to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you Jess!! I would highly recommend Startefarm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Repucci

Linda Repucci

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Repucci
"We were shopping around for new insurance coverage for our Auto & Home policies after having 40 + yrs of insurance in Mass. We recently met with State Farm Agent, Kara, at the Plaistow NH office. Kara was able to provide 'initial' quotes for us from their website and then was more helpful in having an in-person meeting. We found Kara to be very easy and comfortable to walk us through our current 3 policies and asked questions we did not even think of. The rates from State Farm were very favorable having come from Massachusetts. We would not hesitate to recommend Kara at Kevin Harmann's Office."
Profile photo of Kendrick Brown

Kendrick Brown

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Brown
"My other insurance provider jacked their prices so I went shopping for new providers. Kevin and his team were incredibly helpful and were able to provide much better rates. They made what can be a stressful process very easy. I would surely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gregg

Brenda Gregg

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gregg
"We moved to NH about a year ago. Kara asked at the time if we wanted to bundle our homeowners with our auto. I was overwhelmed at the time and declined. She called me a year later, asking if she could send me a quote. She was amazing, made the whole process of switching streamlined and simple, and saved me about 600 dollars a year. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Have had this agent for years! Staff is amazing! Especially Jess. She's always a great help and gets whatever I need done very fast! Rates are pretty amazing too. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hayley Bonnevie

Hayley Bonnevie

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Bonnevie
"I have had a great experience working with Kevin and the State Farm Team. They are very friendly and I'd recommend them over some other insurance companies if have used in the past! Thanks Kevin & Team"
Profile photo of Leslie Roy

Leslie Roy

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Roy
"Jess was fantastic and super friendly"
Profile photo of Chess Teachers And Learners

Chess Teachers And Learners

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chess Teachers And Learners
"Folks at the office have been there for us in our time of need, look for them for fair prices on coverages!"
Profile photo of Joe Leavitt

Joe Leavitt

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Leavitt
"great service, fast and easy"
Profile photo of Kathy Valerio

Kathy Valerio

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Valerio
"The most wonderful, painless insurance experience I’ve ever had. Kara was a joy to work with and saved me hundreds with my home and auto insurance. I’m now paying less per month to insure 3 vehicles than I was previously for just 1 car."
Profile photo of Joshua C

Joshua C

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua C
"Great office with exceptional service! I work with Kara and I couldn’t be happier with her customer service as shes helped me with the switch from Geico to Statefarm. I saved a lot of money. She’s knowledgeable, attentive, and cares for her customers. I would recommend working with Kara!"
Profile photo of Edward

Edward

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward
"Always knowledgeable and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jillian

Jillian

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian
"Everyone I’ve spoken with or worked with on my policies (I have multiple, including auto and business insurance) has been just wonderful. They are courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make me feel like they truly want to give me the best rates possible, while providing stellar customer service and support. They’re always prompt to respond to email or phone call, as well. I cannot recommend Kevin and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Tammy Gouin

Tammy Gouin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gouin
"All I can say Is that not all State Farm Offices are the same. My husband and I could have been more grateful. Thank you again for all your help.."
Profile photo of Karen Durkee

Karen Durkee

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Durkee
"I switched over from another carrier a couple years ago and have saved a lot of money on both home and auto insurance. I always receive prompt attention and great service from Kara whenever I call or email with questions or concerns. I highly recommend Kevin Herrmann State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ripley

Jeff Ripley

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ripley
"I've been working with Kaicee Kelly for over a year now and she has been so courteous, professional and just awesome helping to transition from the Pacific Northwest to New England. Recently just bundled our homeowners insurance with our existing auto policy and she just made the whole procedure streamlined. Done in about 1 hour. Nice work Kaicee. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lay

Jeremy Lay

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lay
"Amazing service, great policy with amazing coverages at the best price! Thanks Kaicee!!"
Profile photo of Chris Roundy

Chris Roundy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Roundy
"Kara is dynamite. She is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I just transferred my Homeowners and auto policies after 11 years with my previous insurers."
Profile photo of Chris Frawley

Chris Frawley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Frawley
"Kaicee has been incredibly diligent and prompt in regards to following up with me on all of my questions and concerns. The process of switching insurance over was seamless and easy with Kaicee’s help."