Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Herrmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Herrmann

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jillian

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve spoken with or worked with on my policies (I have multiple, including auto and business insurance) has been just wonderful. They are courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They make me feel like they truly want to give me the best rates possible, while providing stellar customer service and support. They’re always prompt to respond to email or phone call, as well. I cannot recommend Kevin and his team enough!"

Tammy Gouin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say Is that not all State Farm Offices are the same. My husband and I could have been more grateful. Thank you again for all your help.."

Karen Durkee

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from another carrier a couple years ago and have saved a lot of money on both home and auto insurance. I always receive prompt attention and great service from Kara whenever I call or email with questions or concerns. I highly recommend Kevin Herrmann State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Jeff Ripley

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Kaicee Kelly for over a year now and she has been so courteous, professional and just awesome helping to transition from the Pacific Northwest to New England. Recently just bundled our homeowners insurance with our existing auto policy and she just made the whole procedure streamlined. Done in about 1 hour. Nice work Kaicee. Thank you!"

Jeremy Lay

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, great policy with amazing coverages at the best price! Thanks Kaicee!!"

Chris Roundy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is dynamite. She is very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I just transferred my Homeowners and auto policies after 11 years with my previous insurers."

Chris Frawley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaicee has been incredibly diligent and prompt in regards to following up with me on all of my questions and concerns. The process of switching insurance over was seamless and easy with Kaicee’s help."

Susan Buckley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After much research I finally left All…. because of ever increasing rates. Kara took the time to walk me through details of three vehicles and home insurance. Saving over 120$ month! I prefer a local office rather than 1-800 no. The office staff are friendly and Kara is readily available for my questions. State Farm is my choice going forward."

Tanja Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had our home policy for years; the office provided info to show how consolidating our auto with home would impact a great deal of savings. They were super flexible in scheduling & processed the changes quickly! No pressure, just straight facts! A great experience & Kara was very personable with excellent communication! Highly recommend!"

Valerie LaRossa

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed over my insurance to Kevin Hermann and process was easy and seamless. Kara Roberts was great to work with professional and great customer service. She was responsive and answered all my questions. Highly recommend them!"

Aaron Shea

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara has done an excellent job on providing me the service that I have received so far, ty."

Curtis Watson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with Keith, Kara and team"

Tim Dillow

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several years ago I contacted Kevin Herrmann to see if he could lower my rates on car insurance. I had two drivers under the age of 21. He dropped our payments over $1200 every six months. Kara Roberts is truly professional and yet personal. Whether in person or over the phone, she is quick to help with both payments and claims alike. We have since moved our home and life insurance policies. Kudos to Kevin and the crew!"

Belinda Johnston

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaicee Kelley customer service was exceptional she went out of her way to help me. Very please to be working with her. She was very prompt with her responses. I would highly recommend to friends and family."

Rainman

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Roberts customer service was outstanding and professional. I came to the office to switch from an insurance company that my wife and I had been with for 25 years. Kara made the transition painless and easy. She also ended up saving us quite a bit of money. Kara is a great asset to have. Thanks again for all your help, it is much appreciated. Brendan R."

Ima Troll

February 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been a client of this agency for 30 years ,multiple policies. First I will tell anyone interested not to waste there money on an independent agent. It is a considerable cost with zero benefits. My advice would be to purchase generic online insurance from a reputable company. That would exclude State Farm because unless reputable means worthless that company does not fall under that umbrella I paid a premium for 30 years only to be kicked to the curb when I needed them. State Farm and particularly this agent should be avoided there are much better options for far less money"

Gage Maguire

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance experience ive ever had. Kaicee was super helpful in getting both my vehicles insured in a matter of minutes! Will recommend them to all my family and friends."

Alyssa Fowler

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kaicee for a couple of years now and she has made every process easy and stress free. Kaicee takes the time to find you the best deals, and she is patient and attentive. She remembers unique details about her clients (in my experience) and she is very professional; highly recommended in my book!"

Teddy Duncan

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was exploring car and home rates when I was contacted by the Kevin Hermann Agency. I worked with Kaicee and aside from saving money the experience was exceptional. Kaicee was professional with a smile that you could hear on the phone. Buying insurance for me is only slightly better than buying a car. Not so with Kaycee. I encourage anyone in NH looking for insurance to contact the Hermann Agency for a quote. Whether they can save you money or not I cannot determine but I can tell you the experience will be pleasant."

Liberty V

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They've treated me great for almost six years now. Couldn't be happier!"

Wanda Menix

February 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had been with state farm for 30+ years. I had a couple little fender benders over the years. My husband had one (1). Our 2 children, we had on our policy thru their teenage years. Our son had an accident , due to black ice, that totalled his car. State farm actually put that accident under my husband's name. Meaning, they said he had the accident. Our daughter, had gotten in an accident, but was not her fault. Her car was totaled. and I believe she had one other accident. The next thing I knew state farm dropped us. Dropped us after 30+ years for a few accidents, and it came down to the accident our son had that was put under my husband's name. So even when we tried to get other insurance, it was hard to find a company that would take us because of that one accident. We had gotten a letter from state farm probably 20 years ago or so saying we would never be dropped. State farm was the only car insurance my husband ever had, and also the same for his dad. State farm is not your neighbor hood insurance anymore. They have made it that your agent can not do really anything for you anymore except take ur information, or take a message. And the ones who can do anything for you is at the main office,. What happened to the good ole ways, when ur agent could give u the answers to the questions u had, and u trusted everything that came out of his mouth. I have never been more disappointed before. Oh yeah of course they wanted us to go back to them, as a new customer. Which is beyond crazy, any credit we had built up with them over the 30+ years was gone!! What a joke... You can not trust any one anymore."

Donna Pineau

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had Geico for car and home insurance for many years and they've always been good, but my home insurance went up quite a bit after a fairly minor claim. I've been getting quotes in the mail for home owners insurance and they come in substantially less than what I am currently (if it seems to good to be true it probably is...) But anyway I decided to give State Farm a call today and we went over different coverages. I have more coverage for both my auto and home owners and it's costing me less... Win/Win.. Kara Roberts is who worked with me and she was great, answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and professional."

G

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every one in this office is top notch! They truly go the extra mile for you here and it's genuine!"

Brian Dube

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Kevin’s office when looking for new home insurance and was greeted by Jamie, she has been amazing to work with and helped me save over 50% between my Home and Auto, compared to what I was paying. Very personable, sets clear expectations and thorough during the whole process. I would highly recommend anyone to call her for a quote even if you’re not currently looking for new insurance."

Rebecca Haggerty

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kara Roberts went above & beyond to help me into a business-use auto and general liability policy for my complicated small business. Kara is so sweet; she answered every call and always called me back when she said she would! The easy, fast process and a significant cost savings were the icing on the cake! I’ll be sending everyone over to Kara and State Farm! Very satisfied customer, here!"